October 26, 2008

  • Baker Beach and Golden Gate Bridge

    So today Curtis (elusiveviper723) wanted to go take pictures so I went along haha. I usually drive but I was tired so we took his purple civic. We went to Baker Beach and the Golden Gate Bridge. In between we went to In N Out and Tanforan for yogurt (really good yogurt). I used my Canon Rebel XT w/ EF 28-135mm USM and Curtis used a Canon 20D w/ EF 24-105 L.

    I included EXIF data so you all can see. :D

    Baker Beach

    Curtis lol.





    Lol.

    Audi A6.

    Golden Gate Bridge.


    Golden Gate Bridge Toll Plaza.

Comments (12)

  • oh wows. its been a while since i’ve last gone.

    i’d like to tag along one day! LOL jkjk maybe. =X

    i’ll eat ice cream and you guys can take jessica alba-esque photos with the ice cream dripping. x] jkjk X_X

  • Nice pix! It must’ve been a fogless day in SF. (:

  • Cool photos.  =]  Really liking the GGB ones.

    Yay In&Out, and yay Tanforan!  Boo yogurt.

    I took photos of GGB once…at 3am, hahaha.  Bad memories.  I went with this total creeper.  x_x  I was SO close to whacking him off the bridge with my tripod.

  • @Sk1z0fr3n1c_Fr3d - Hahaha ok. I need to practice my portraits. :P

    @La_dolce_vida - Yeah its been nice lately in SF. But its only a matter of time before the fog comes back haha.

    @everenchanted - Why 3am?? O_O. Haha, you should come photoshooting with us whenever you’re back in norcal. :] Just don’t whack us off the bridge with your tripod if we go to GGB lol.

  • @xlcrmlx - He wanted to go photograph at 3am because he wanted to catch the sunrise…though I think the sunrises at like 5 or 6am during the spring (which is when we went shooting).  I knew him since like 2nd grade, haha, but never hung out with him until that day.  Ughhh, *twitch*.

    Yeahh!  Sure!  XANGA BONDING!  I can’t promise you anything, haha.  Jk.

  • Beautiful pictures!

    If only I lived in San Francisco!

  • Haha..damn i look sexy..me and my fat ass…

    @everenchanted - Usually Im boo yogurt as well.. BUT THIS PLACE!!! Oh man totally not like the other places.

  • @rhetorical_soul - Move here!! When you move to California. Haha 

  • @xlcrmlx - 2years:)

  • wow i REALLY like your last 2 pictures!!! =]

  • I really miss California. You just brought memories back….

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *